Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Flo's Auto Sales representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

A A

October 10, 2020
See Jorge, he is the first mechanic and dealer I met and I never changed since then. Great customer service.
reviews

Abby Rivas

August 11, 2021
Excelent customer service from the moment you walk in! Jorge and Nena are the best they go out of there way to make sure you are satisfied with your car! Highly recommend wouldnt go anywhere else!!
reviews

Aero Mechanics

November 04, 2020
Very Covid responsible while we serviced and repaired their fuace they also answered my questions about a vehicle I was interested in!
reviews

Bobby Stork

November 09, 2021
I really loved the service how kind and helpful the staff was and how well they worked with us we will definitely be buying another car from Flo's great family service !
reviews

Bridget Dekam

October 09, 2020
Excellent customer sercive from honest people. saleperson was very knowledgable with all of the cars on the lot and went out of his way to help me find my new car. Even after finalizing the deal they were there to help
reviews

bryan gomez

February 26, 2021
Great service.. amazing customer service worked with me with getting my car. Highly recommended !!
reviews

Danae Mogel

October 03, 2020
Phenomenal service! Honest people who truly listen to you and what you're looking for. I would recommend Flo's Auto to anyone who's looking to buy a car!
reviews

Daniel Lara

August 14, 2021
Great business, family owned. Got my first car here! ???? fast easy process.
reviews

Devan Fakharizadeh

September 14, 2020
We have done business with Flo's Auto Sales and like how friendly and prompt they are with what they say they're going to do. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car at a good price. I also like how they value diversity, supporting events like the Greeley Multicultural Festival and having a diverse staff!
reviews

doricela zamora

February 07, 2022
Great prices good people!
reviews

Elizabeth Adolphi

August 07, 2021
Jorge and Nena were awesome, Jorge knows his stuff and is a straight shooter! What a great tram to work with, we’re so happy with our new car.
reviews

Elizabeth vidal

February 07, 2022
reviews

Francisco Cruz

September 01, 2021
Friendly and helpful. Answer all my questions overall a really good experience
reviews

Gabriel Garcia

February 01, 2021
Great service and helped me out with financing for the first time really patient and nice service recommend coming here you won’t regret your decision
reviews

High country Lifestyle

March 03, 2021
Straight up great service!
reviews

Ismelda G :]

July 27, 2021
I am happy to have came here for my first car. Very friendly and overall great experience. I highly recommend!
reviews

Israel Martinez (Chino)

September 07, 2020
Great customer service special my man Josh he’s the man he will get you taken care of!!
reviews

Ivan Ramos

January 23, 2021
Great sales guys and great prices will continue to purchase cars here and highly recommend
reviews

Jennifer Gonzalez

August 13, 2021
Came to this dealership for a vehicle for the snow and left with so much more. Jorge and Nena will fight for you to get the best deal possible. I highly recommend coming here if you're looking for a car, you won't regret it.
reviews

JHNY “JohnnyBoyy” BYY

January 07, 2021
Very great service, got me on the road asap! Thank you! Highly recommend
reviews

Jon Tallman

November 09, 2020
They were really nice quick and easy would definitely recommend again
reviews

Kesos Palomo

February 07, 2022
Great customer service! My wife got her dream jeep today and we couldn't be happier! They where super helpful with the whole process and at an amazing price!! Definitely coming back here again!
reviews

Leonel Méndez

October 11, 2020
(Translated by Google) Honestly, the people who are in that place are very kind, I recommend that if you are looking for a car at comfortable prices, you find them there ???????? (Original) Honestamente las personas que se encuentran es ese lugar son muy amables les recomiendo que si buscan carro a precios cómodos ahí los encuentran ????????
reviews

Marc Denney

June 05, 2021
Great business and people
reviews

Maria Lara

February 07, 2022
reviews

marissa cantrell

November 09, 2020
Nena and Jorge really hooked me up during a very difficult time. I needed a new vehicle with 4WD but they didn't have what I was looking for on the lot. Jorge searched and searched for me which was so helpful because I was in and out of mandatory evacuation status during the Cameron Peak fire. My personal mechanic has looked over it twice and other than the issues that we already knew about, the Yukon is in great condition. Thank you Nena and Jorge.
reviews

Maritza Yanez

February 07, 2022
reviews

Mark Taylor

July 26, 2021
BEST dealership I’ve ever worked with, super friendly, honest & the most respectable people. Enjoyed every minute of it.
reviews

May Vefago

May 24, 2021
I bought my first car with them in April 2021 and I am happy that I chose this place! As a first time car owner I was completely lost and they kindly guided my through all the steps and made me feel very confident about the purchase. They’re friendly, flexible and patient which makes the costumer service is excellent. 100% recommend Flo’s!
reviews

miguel rodriguez

August 26, 2020
excellent customer service. definitely would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. Very reasonable prices!!
reviews

Miranda Serna

September 15, 2020
Amazing customer service I let them know what was wrong with the car and they immediately fixed it free of charge would definitely recommend them for a vehicle purchase.
reviews

Nallely Galván

February 07, 2022
(Translated by Google) Excellent client service! The best, I would retu without a doubt, good prices, just what I was looking for. (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente! Los mejores, volvería sin duda, buenos precios, justo lo que buscaba.
reviews

Quavo Thompson

August 14, 2021
Came here to get my first car. Great service and quality cars. Great Expierence!
reviews

Ramon Franco

June 03, 2021
reviews

Tosha Zolock

August 14, 2021
Came in to buy my son's first car and was blown away by the customer service and kindness from the staff. It was an easy and quick process and we got what we wanted and needed at a great price. Would highly recommend and will definitely be coming back for our next car! A big thanks to them!
reviews

Via Hernandez

August 14, 2021
reviews

yomira ramosvega

March 26, 2021
Super super sweet people ! So very helpful. Understood my issues and compromised with me they are great. This my first time taking a car out and I’ve was so pleased with the service. Thanks a million for the new car !

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Chino Martinez

September 07, 2020
Great customer service let me tell you jorge is the man he will answer every question and get you taken care of!!
reviews

Gabriel Snj Garcia

February 01, 2021
I just got my BMW last week and I love the car and I recommend coming here great customer service and they really patient while helping you out and they finance even if you have no credit they help you out totally recommend y’all coming and checking it out
reviews

Joe Maes

December 18, 2020
I bought a car yesterday from Jorge at Flo’s Auto Sales I have nothing but positive feedback from the process of doing the paperwork for the loan to going to pick up the car was just a wonderful experience for me and my co-signer which was my aunt who can’t walk very well Jorge made accommodations for her to get in to the office to sign the paperwork, Thank you to Jorge and everyone at Flo’s Auto Sales I love my car..
reviews

Kayla Reese

September 07, 2020
I know everyone hates the car buying experience but coming to Flo's was the best thing I could of done to ease my pain. With less than prefect credit they got me into the car of my dreams with little to nothing down. The customer service was unmatched by other dealerships I walk into. Recommending to everyone I know!
reviews

Zay Berg

June 13, 2020
Have good cars for good prices and their auto repairs are amazing!
0

You have no vehicle saved.